Lisa – Landspace [Japan CD] SVWC-7964

$39.55 (as of August 19, 2017, 5:19 am) & FREE Shipping. Details

Buy from Amazon



* Imported from Japan.
* Artworks in Japanese.
Track list

1 Canvas Boy X Palette Girl
2 Cosmic Jet Coaster
3 Crossing Field
4 Doctor
5 Bokuno Kotobade
6 Best Day, Best Way
7 Hitoriwaratte
8 Say My Name Nokataomoi
9 Usotsukino Namida
10 Gyakkou Orchestra
11 Träumerei
12 Winding Road

Additional information



Number Of Discs

Publication Date


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Lisa – Landspace [Japan CD] SVWC-7964”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *